Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddie Farris

Eddie Farris

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Farris
"Hope Whittle was very helpful and knowledgeable.Highly recommend for anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of RUDE RESELLER

RUDE RESELLER

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RUDE RESELLER
"Hope was outstanding to work with. I highly recommend her and the entire staff."
Profile photo of Jerry Fitzgerald

Jerry Fitzgerald

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Fitzgerald
"Thank you Amanda Filipowski and Tracy Underwood for all you do. We have been with State Farm for many years and never had any problems with them they are always very helpful and friendly. We have our house, camper and cars all insured with them and they give us the best service and help anytime we need them."
Profile photo of Wolfpack Band Boosters

Wolfpack Band Boosters

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfpack Band Boosters
"Professional & Knowledgeable and provided great service! Saved us $$ and got us the coverage we needed. 10 out of 10……thanks a bunch!! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Redlands Rovers (redlandsrovers)

Redlands Rovers (redlandsrovers)

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Redlands Rovers (redlandsrovers)
"Susan was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Marilyn Wilson

Marilyn Wilson

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Wilson
"Highly recommend this office. Thank you to Susan for her outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Mark House

Mark House

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark House
"Great customer service with the best agents."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn McLendon

Kaitlyn McLendon

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn McLendon
"Great & timely service, professional, and Susan is the best!"
Profile photo of Jared Underwood

Jared Underwood

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Underwood
"This agency is great. Easy to talk with and they were able to save us over $700 on our home policy."
Profile photo of mildred house

mildred house

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mildred house
"Outstanding service. The employee here, Susan, at this office was Very responsive to my needs."
Profile photo of jim rockey

jim rockey

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim rockey
"Took great care of me. Helped get out-of-state problem corrected. Moved all my policies over to them."
Profile photo of Sandra German

Sandra German

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra German
"I definitely recommend Amanda's agency. Great staff & always willing to help."
Profile photo of Zach W

Zach W

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach W
"Highly Recommend this agency! Great service & very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Todd Heath

Todd Heath

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Heath
"Good price on insurance and very friendly !"
Profile photo of Klenton Smith

Klenton Smith

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Klenton Smith
"Fast and very kind. Called and got what I needed the same day"
Profile photo of Paul Simone

Paul Simone

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Simone
"Been trying to get insurance through state farm for 3 years and this is the only office that would approve me for insurance. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Karen Griffin

Karen Griffin

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Griffin
"Love the people very helpful and respectful."
Profile photo of Shelly Mcneil

Shelly Mcneil

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Mcneil
"Professional people and great prices"
Profile photo of Traci Greene

Traci Greene

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Greene
"I love State Farm! Amanda herself is wonderful and more than willing to go above and beyond to help her clients. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful!"